</script>>
Sunday, August 30, 2009

Its 40 mins to birthday!! Soon i will be 16=D I always enjoyed my birthday becos its on such a special date that i wont have school. If it is not on weekends, we will have teachers day celebration. Too bad its ending next year-.- In any case, im making birthday resolution!!:D

1)Good grades for o level
2)More self-discipline and reliance
3)More matured
4)Attend more gigs and performance
5)Be neat and tidy
6)Schedule out a plan and make sure i follow it
7)Spare my time wisely
8)Get to go to orphanage
9)Surprises
Last but not least, rather, most importantly:
Enjoy my very millisecond with laogong always!

Speaking of which, friday kena pangseh by stupid leonard. I keep hearing ppl say: "Hey joy! lets celebrate ur birthday tgt!!" but wat happens in the end is " Im so sorry! I will compensate u!! There is something urgent/emergency that i need to settle today.. cant celebrate."
I mean... WTH?? Its not like i will blame anyone if u dont want to celebrate. I dont really give a damn abt birthday. Birthday to me is just a acknowlegdment towards my year's acheivement and growing up. So whether i receive presents or not is not important also. And sincerity counts!!
Anyway, i feel so sorry towards laogong of being not staying at his house. Reasons are undeniable stupid and i dont feel like explaining. If understand then good, If not sua LOLS. ALthough there is a change in plan, we went to diana jie jie's hotel to stay for the night. So in fact we actually spent the night tgt as planned=D * just that we are not alone* But i enjoyed hahas.
Went for bowling in sat afternoon with my family. Thanks to milly jie jie to sponser us=D She is really nice. But something make me sick again. Khoon's sister did not come as promise. LOLS. Imagine a punch in the stomach. Thats how it feels like. But who cares. Im not really upset but just sian diao. I will not be upset because im not regarded impt to his sister mah=D And the imptance of her to me is seriously low, So i dont see the reason to get upset with. Just that i dont like my plan to be disrupted.Really hated it. In the end milly jie jie bought us to have steamboat as i suggested. Thats really nice of her=D But after that i got really really disappointed due to some matters and with laogong of cos. No mood. Seriously got so annoyed!! =( SO angry that i dont feel like talking to laogong for the moment!!=( Thinking back im still bothered abt it.
Today xiao mei didnt come. LOLS. She didnt promise to, so i wasnt mad at her. Waited for vivian till my food harden but it was quite fun. At least she came=D Fell asleep at laogong's house today. Was damn rude with my words today. Keep calling ppl 'oi'. Dont know wats wrong with me. Haix. Hope my mood gets better soon. Been playing with horny=D he is co cute^^v Thats all for today. Ops! 15 more mins to birthday. One year had pass again. How fast!!=) Happy birthday to me...

ps: laogong!! Im sorry my attitude is really bad since that thing happen!=( And if u didnt notice the slight change in atmosphere...u know wat caused it=( But i really love u alot and alot. Even More everyday!!

Labels:


Paint the hearts with love that will not fade away=)
8:21 AM