Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Hoho!! Its finally my turn to write!!=D Been working on the blogskin and the blog's top to bottom done by me xD << Yes im stealing credit and showing everyone that laogong is slacking =P Well~ not to bad! At least its worth while after i saw wat laogong wrote=D Yes its been a month now! It just reminds me of how time flies! For the convenience of all, i shall not be so mushy here but u will not know wat happen behind closed doors *laughs* xD I didnt go to school today~ This means im only attending 2/7 this week since monday is thanks giving break and friday is celebration=D So fun!<33 How nice of erchin kor kor to ask me how am i=D STUPID LUMCH SO LATE THEN ASK! *mad* hahas! at least u called, so u are forgiven=D Did my Poa homework with laogong at home. Was guilty for being bad but im gonna remain this way=D Eyes are closing >.< Nights muacks laogong and muacks h0rny!<33
Ps: Sorry laogong!!>< U know i hate my family =( My bad attitude but feel free to punish me! Im urs=D
Labels: Laopo's scream